2017 Board of Directors (contact information)

General information about the club (not to be confused with discussions forum)!
Post Reply
User avatar
MX5VT
SCCV Secretary
SCCV Secretary
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2013 8:57 pm

2017 Board of Directors (contact information)

Post by MX5VT » Fri Mar 31, 2017 12:18 am

President
Paul Dudley
Forum: "pdudley42"
pdudley42@yahoo.com

Vice President
Ricky Gratton
Forum: "ricker96"
Ricker96@yahoo.com

Secretary
Tim Fournier
Forum: “MX5VT”
Tfournier612@gmail.com

Treasurer
Orianna Pecor
Forum: "opecor"
opecor29@yahoo.com

Event Coordinator
Jeremy Haas
Forum: “JHaas5”
jhaas@vtcar.com

Webmaster
Tim Wasilewski
Forum: "MX5 Driver"
tim.wasilewski@gmail.com

Publicity Director
Simon Kribstock
Forum: “simer”
skribstock@vtcar.com

Board Advisor
Stephen Jones
Forum: "Rabbit Farmer"
SCCVermont@aol.com

Board Advisor
Chris Rielly
Forum: "BugEyeRex"
Email

Board Advisor
Seth Achilles
Forum: "sachilles"
Email

Board Advisor
Erik Reisner
Forum: "ryed"
Email
Tim Fournier #612 - Black '97 Miata

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest