Page 1 of 1

2018 Board of Directors (contact information)

Posted: Wed Jan 03, 2018 10:43 pm
by MX5VT
President
Paul Dudley
Forum: "pdudley42"
pdudley42@yahoo.com

Vice President
Tim Fournier
Forum: “MX5VT”
tfournier612@gmail.com

Secretary
Stephen Dick
Forum: “StevieD”

Treasurer
Orianna Pecor
Forum: "opecor"
opecor29@yahoo.com

Event Coordinator
Jeremy Haas
Forum: “JHaas5”
jhaas@vtcar.com

Webmaster
Tim Wasilewski
Forum: "MX5 Driver"
tim.wasilewski@gmail.com

Publicity Director
Simon Kribstock
Forum: “simer”
skribstock@vtcar.com

Board Advisor
Stephen Jones
Forum: "Rabbit Farmer"
SCCVermont@aol.com

Board Advisor
Chris Rielly
Forum: "BugEyeRex"

Board Advisor
Seth Achilles
Forum: "sachilles"

Board Advisor
Erik Reisner
Forum: "ryed"